ABCs of Science


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Space, ABCs of Physics, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to science for babies and toddlers!
It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.
This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest scientist. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond!
A is for Amoeba
B is for Bond
C is for Conductor

From amoeba to zygote, ABCs of Science is a colorfully simple introduction for babies-and grownups-to a new science concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by an expert, each page in this baby and toddler science book features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little scientist.
If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers or science toys for babies, look no further! ABCs of Science offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Sourcebooks, Inc
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Board Book
EAN/UPC
9781492656319
Materias IBIC:

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados