Boy in a White Room


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

A gripping YA sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of Ready Player One and The Maze Runner.

A boy wakes to find himself locked in a white room. He has no memories, no idea who he is and no idea how he got there.

A computer-generated voice named Alice responds to his questions - through her, he is able to access the internet.

He gradually pieces together his story - an abduction, a critical injury, snippets of his past ... But how can the boy tell what's real and what's not? Who is he really?

A gripping YA sci-fi thriller by German and Spiegel-bestselling author, Karl Olsberg.

The novel has sold 40,000 copies in Germany alone and been optioned for TV development by Netflix.

Explores themes of virtual worlds, artificial intelligence, philosophy and identity.

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Chicken House Ltd
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781912626229

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados