Close to Home: The 'impossible to put down' Richard & Judy Book Club thriller pick 2018


Este product no est√° disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

Someone took Daisy Mason . . .
Someone you know.

--------

'The last twist was a genuine stroke of genius' John Marrs
'A mazey, gripping read' Ian Rankin
'Compulsive' Emma Kavanagh

Last night, eight-year-old Daisy Mason disappeared from a family party. No one in the quiet suburban street saw anything - or at least that's what they're saying.

DI Adam Fawley is trying to keep an open mind. But he knows the nine times out of ten, it's someone the victim knew.

That means someone is lying...
And that Daisy's time is running out.

The first twisty, up-all-night thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling Cara Hunter. For fans of Shari Lapena, Claire Douglas and Lisa Jewell.

--------

Authors can't get enough of Close to Home


'One of the
best crime thrillers I have ever read' Kathryn Croft, The Lying Wife

' Cancel everything . You're not going anywhere until you finish' Emily Koch, Keep Him Close

'C lassy, agile, fresh, unpredictable and utterly compelling' Nicci French , The Unheard

'Cara Hunter is the new queen of the cliffhanger' John Marrs, What Lies Between

'A real gripper of a read'
Peter James, Left You Dead

'Clever and wonderfully complex!' Jane Corry, The Lies We Tell

'I finished Close to Home in one sitting!' Nuala Ellwood, The Perfect Life

And readers are loving this series, too

'A
ll hail the new queen of all things crime' Penny, Netgalley

'Mind-bending brilliance' Kath, Netgalley

'Packed full of twists' Gary, Netgalley

'Definitely for fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter and the like' Fiona, Netgalley

'Captivating: full of mystery, tension, moral dilemma . . . outstanding' Peter, Netgalley

'This series just gets better and better' Tina, Netgalley

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Penguin Books Ltd
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9780241283097

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

√önete al programa de afiliados