Dead Pretty: The 5th DS McAvoy novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author

(Autor)

Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

The fifth novel in the DS McAvoy series by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.

Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days.

One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done.

But some people have their own ideas of what justice means...

DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Hodder & Stoughton
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781444798111

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados