Get A Life, Chloe Brown: TikTok made me buy it! The perfect feel good romance


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

'I loved every page' Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient

'Smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot, author of No Judgments and the Princess Diaries series

Talia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being 'boring' and recruits her mysterious, sexy
neighbour to help her get a life - perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang!

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan and a list. After almost - but not quite - dying, she's come up with a list of directives to help her 'Get a Life':

- Enjoy a drunken night out
- Ride a motorbike
- Go camping
- Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex
- Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage
- And . . . do something bad

But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written out step-by-step guidelines. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job: Redford 'Red' Morgan.

With tattoos and a motorbike, Red is the perfect helper in her mission to rebel, but as they spend more time together, Chloe realises there's much more to him than his tough exterior implies. Soon she's left wanting more from him than she ever expected . . . maybe there's more to life than her list ever imagined?

***

Why readers love Get A Life, Chloe Brown

'Funny, sexy and intensely romantic' Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook

' Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant ' Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

' So so so so good ' Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry

' A pure exuberant delight. I loved this book ' KJ Charles, author of Proper English

' [An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels! ' Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter

' Hilarious, heartfelt and hot ' Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

' If you liked Jasmine Guillroy's The Proposal, you'll love Talia Hibbert's Get A Life, Chloe Brown ' Marie Claire

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Little, Brown Book Group
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9780349425214

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados