Greenwood


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

A spellbinding eco fable for fans of David Mitchell, Richard Powers, and Margaret Atwood.

Structured like the rings of a tree, this remarkable novel moves from a futuristic world in which only one forest remains to the start of the twentieth century, where two young boys survive a train crash, setting them on a path that will forever change their lives and the lives of those around them.

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Scribe Publications
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781912854998

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados