Her Husband's Mistake: Should she forgive him? The No. 1 Bestseller


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

Her husband has betrayed her. Can she forgive him - and should she? F rom the bestselling author of Three Weddings and a Proposal and The Missing Wife

What readers are saying about Her Husband's Mistake:

'I loved this book. So many will be able to identify' *****

'A truly brilliant book' *****

'Could not put it down!' *****

'Just had to keep on reading to find out what's was happening' *****

Dave's made a BIG mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Amanda Prowse.

R oxy's marriage has always been rock solid.

After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.

Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.

Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.

Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself...

More reader opinions:

'An emotional read ... I would happily recommend' *****

'Can't put it down' *****

'Satisfying, uplifting' *****

'A great read, really a feel-good book' *****

SHEILA'S FANTASTIC NEW NOVEL 'THREE WEDDINGS AND A PROPOSAL' IS OUT NOW

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Headline Publishing Group
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781472254757

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados