Isadora Moon Goes Camping


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. So when they all go camping at the seaside some things might happen that are not quite normal . . . From roasting marshmallows on a campfire to making friends with a mermaid - special things happen when Isadora's around! With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Oxford University Press
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9780192744333

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados