Love on the Main Stage


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

' A sweet romance with a truly contemporary feel, set in a teenage world full of positivity, joy and a sense of boundless possibilities.' BOOKTRUST

Five music festivals . . . One unforgettable summer! A new clean teen romance, shortlisted for the Lancashire Book of the Year 2021.

16-year-old songwriter Nova is having the best summer of her life. Helping out with her parents' food truck, she gets to attend not one, but FIVE different music festivals! Things get even better when she meets cute American boy, Sam, an aspiring musician like her. After sharing a magical evening dancing under the stars, Nova never expects to see Sam again. But to her surprise they keep meeting up at music festivals . . .

Nova begins to hope that their romance could become more than just a festival fling. So why is Sam so reluctant to talk about himself? And why does he have access to the VIP backstage area . . .?

A perfect summer beach read for fans of Holly Smale and Jenny Han.

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Hachette Children's Group
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781444954210

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados