Out of the Blue: A heartwarming picture book about celebrating difference


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

ONLY BLUE ALLOWED, by Blue government demand. Anything that isn't blue, by colour law, is banned .

In a very blue house on a very blue street, sits a little boy who feels as blue as the world around him. For this little boy has a BIG secret: he loves the colour yellow.

In a world where only one colour is allowed, will he be brave enough to tell his dad? And will they be able to defy the rules and create a world where EVERY colour is welcome? One boy and his dad are about to come OUT OF THE BLUE and into life in technicolour!

A stunning celebration of being yourself and living in ALL the colours of the rainbow, from debut author Robert Tregoning and rising star illustrator Stef Murphy. Championing difference, diversity and pride, this gloriously illustrated picture book is perfect for fans of Perfectly Norman , Grandad's Camper and Julian Is a Mermaid .

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781526627964
Materias IBIC:

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados