Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 9: All Stars Pack 1a (Pack of 6)

Este product no est√° disponible en la moneda seleccionada.


Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants. The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aid understanding. All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so its easy to match every child to the right book one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk. This pack contains six Level 9 books, one of each of the following titles: Squirrel, Two Brown Bears, Robot's Special Day, Snow Troll, The Lazy Giant and Terry Takes Off.

Detalles del producto

Oxford University Press
Fecha de Publicación
Quantity Pack

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

√önete al programa de afiliados