Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Level 6: Mixed Pack of 6

Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.


Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does. The variety of topics means there are books to interest every child in this compelling series. The series is written by top children's authors and subject experts. The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains six books, one of each of Deep Down Weird, Perfect Pets, Zoom Out!, A Pony for a Day, Who Eats Who?, and Edward Lear's Scrapbook.

Detalles del producto

Oxford University Press
Fecha de Publicación
Quantity Pack

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados