Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales: Level 4: Pack of 4

(Autor) (Autor)
& 8 more

Este product no est√° disponible en la moneda seleccionada.


The Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales series includes 40 of the best known stories from all over the world, which have been passed down for generations. They are a perfect introduction to different cultures, traditions and morals. All the stories are carefully levelled to Oxford Reading Tree levels and matched to the phonics progression in Letters and Sounds, enabling your children to read the stories independently.

There are four Traditional Tales titles available at Level 4: Tom, Dad and Colin (based on A Man, A Boy and A Donkey) Hans in Luck The Foolish Fox Three Rocks (based on Stone Soup). Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Each Mixed Pack includes one of each of the Level 4 titles listed above. The Class Packs include six of each of the Level 4 titles listed above.

Detalles del producto

Oxford University Press
Fecha de Publicación
Quantity Pack

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

√önete al programa de afiliados