Planet Omar: Epic Hero Flop: Book 4

(Autor) (Ilustrador)

Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fourth book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

When Omar's best friend Daniel messes up at school, Omar decides to take the blame to save him from getting in trouble - which makes him feel like a hero!

With this taste of heroism, Omar takes the blame for a couple of small things other kids in the class have done - without realising that when something more serious happens, the signs will point to him since he's been so unusually troublesome.

The teachers are SURE the culprit must be Omar. Can his friends prove his innocence and show that he wasn't responsible for the chaos?

*Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind .*

Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet ? Love Reading 4 Kids called it ' irresistible reading!'

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Hachette Children's Group
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781444960983

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados