(Rest)


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

If you could take a drug that removed your need to sleep, allowing you to live your life 24 hours a day, seven days a week...would you? That's the question posed to white-collar New Yorker John Barret...and his answer is 'yes'. But could this way of living become addictive? What are the motives of the pharmaceutical company which produces the drug? How will the government react? And have the long-term effects of sleep deprivation been researched adequately? Milo Ventimiglia ("Heroes' Peter Petrelli") and Russ Cundiff ("Mall World") join forces with artist Shawn McManus ("Sandman") to bring you "Rest", a pulse-pounding sci-fi thriller in the tradition of "The Bourne Identity" and "The X-Files".

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Titan Books Ltd
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781848562806
Materias IBIC:

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados