Scorched Earth: The 7th DS McAvoy Novel

(Autor)

Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

Detective McAvoy investigates a murder and a missing person case in this dark and compelling thriller, for fans of Stuart MacBride and Peter May.

The police think Crystal Heathers isn't missing.

The trainee detective assigned to the case isn't so sure.

McAvoy thinks someone was being held at the derelict building where they just found a body pinned to the wall...and that all the signs point to it being a little girl.

But why would anyone not report a kidnapping?

And how far would someone go to get revenge?

The case will test McAvoy to breaking point - as the crimes of the present lead him to a final violent confrontation with an enemy from his own past.

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Hodder & Stoughton
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781473643123

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados