Sinner


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

The companion novel to the Shiver trilogy, rejacketed for a new generation of fans. You thought it ended with Forever, but there's another story to tell - the one of Cole and Isabel.

Sinner follows Cole St. Clair, a pivotal character from the #1 bestselling Shiver trilogy.

found.

Cole St. Clair has come to California for one reason: to get back Isabel Culpeper. She fled from his damaged, drained life, and damaged and drained it even more. He doesn't just want her. He needs her.

lost.

Isabel is trying to build herself a life in Los Angeles. It's not really working. She can play the game as well as all the other fakes. But what's the point? What is there to win?

sinner.

Cole and Isabel share a past that never seemed to have a future. They have the power to love each other and the power to tear each other apart. The only thing for certain is that they cannot let go.

A striking new cover edition for new and old fans alike

Sinner is the companion book to the #1 bestselling Shiver, Linger and Forever

Perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and V. E. Schwab

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Scholastic
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9780702315688

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados