The Chateau


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

THE TOP TWENTY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

'A brilliant new story-teller has arrived' ERIN KELLY
'A read-in-one-sitting thriller' LUCY CLARKE
'Chilling, devious' JANICE HALLETT
'Glorious escapism with a murderous twist' TAMMY COHEN

They thought it was perfect. They were wrong...

A glamorous chateau

Aura and Nick don't talk about what happened in England. They've bought a chateau in France to make a fresh start, and their kids need them to stay together - whatever it costs.

A couple on the brink

The expat community is welcoming, but when a neighbour is murdered at a lavish party, Aura and Nick don't know who to trust.

A secret that is bound to come out...

Someone knows exactly why they really came to the chateau. And someone is going to give them what they deserve.

The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a rollercoaster read, perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware.

'Gripping, glamorous, ingeniously twisty' LAURA MARSHALL

'The definition of unputdownable' SINEAD CROWLEY

'Hot on the heels of her debut thriller, Cooper has crafted yet another gripping page-turner that kept me second guessing myself until the very end' KARIN NORDIN

Praise for Catherine Cooper:

'Pure adrenaline' Erin Kelly
'Agatha Christie with glamour' Sunday Times Style
'Intense and claustrophobic' Heat

The Chalet was a Sunday Times No.5 bestseller for w/e 28/11/20

Detalles del producto

Editorial
HarperCollins Publishers
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9780008400255

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados