The Cover Up


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

'A leading light in the field of Mancunian noir' The Guardian

'Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers, no.1 bestseller

Watch your back. Everyone else will be.

How far would you go to protect your empire?

Manchester's criminal underworld is reeling from the loss of its leader, Paddy O'Brien. In the wake of her husband's death, Sheila O'Brien takes charge of the city, and for once, she's doing things her way.

But she hasn't reckoned with the fearsome Nigel Bancroft, a threat from Birmingham who is determined to conquer Manchester next.

As a power tussle begins, Sheila is determined to keep control of the empire she has won - even if it means she has to die trying...

A heart-stopping read with a gritty edge, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

**Can be read as a stand-alone book!**

Detalles del producto

Editorial
HarperCollins Publishers
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9780008203962

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados