The First Date


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

Right place. Right time. Wrong guy ...

' The novel equivalent of binge watching a tv series ..."just one more chapter, who cares if it's 2am!" It's exactly the sort of novel you need with so much chaos in the world ' Sarah, Reader review

After breaking up with her childhood sweetheart, clueless dater Rosie has found herself in a boyfriend-drought. So when she finally swipes right on a guy who seems interested, she can't wait to meet up in person.

Until she's left standing alone. In a bar. Stood up.

Enter Noah. Confident, funny ... and a serial first dater. Offering to give Rosie a crash course in seduction, this could be just what she needs. Until her matchmaker turns out to be the best date she's ever had - and Rosie wonders if she wants the fake dates to be the real ones after all ...

A hilarious, heartwarming romantic comedy about what happens when the wrong guy turns up at the right time, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Mhairi McFarlane.

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Wedding Date !

Readers are loving The First Date :

'Exactly the kind of great contemporary romance I've come to expect ... A really fun read! ' Sinead

'If you're looking for a cute romantic comedy , look no further!' MIchelle

'A lovely and romantic novel that drew me in and never let go ... couldn't stop reading !' Julia

' Loved this book!' Rachel

Detalles del producto

Editorial
HarperCollins Publishers
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9780008363185

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados