The Girl Who Reads on the Metro


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

For fans of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Elegance of the Hedgehog , The Girl Who Reads on the Metro is the French phenomenon by Christine Feret-Fleury, ready to charm book-lovers everywhere . . .

When Juliette takes the metro to her loathed office job each morning, her only escape is in books - she avidly reads on her journey and imagines what her fellow commuters' choices might say about them.

Then she meets Soliman - the mysterious owner of the most enchanting bookshop Juliette has ever seen - and things will never be the same again. For Soliman believes in the power of books to change the course of a life, and he's about to change Juliette's forever . . .

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Pan Macmillan
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781509868353

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados