The Life You Want: An unputdownable sequel to the gripping Backpack

(Autor)

Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

Fans of Rosamund Lupton and Sophie Hannah will adore this novel from the critically acclaimed author of BACKPACK.

Ever wished you could just leave it all behind again?

Emily Barr's unputdownable novel is about a mother of two with a seemingly perfect life who's cracking up and longing to get away from it all. But when she finally gets to go away, to India, things are far from what she expects... She has to go away to come home to what she loves again.

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Headline Publishing Group
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9780755335602

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados