The Midnight Unicorn


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

An epic unicorn fairy tale filled with adventure, magic and a fight like no other...

In a faraway kingdom, two girls live separate lives. Growing up in the wilderness of the west, Alette is the daughter of a sorcerer. In the warmth of the east, Audrey is the daughter of a baker. The girls could not be more different... and yet something draws them together.

Are they connected by the unanswered questions of their pasts? Or by the identical pendants they both wear around their necks?

Whatever it is, the girls are on a collision course that cannot be avoided, as a past they never knew they had leaves them hurtling towards a future they could never have dreamed of.

Danger, mystery and enchanted unicorns await them.

Their story began once upon a time. But how will it end?

Enchanting dark fairy tales with magical unicorns, fearsome villains and inspiring heroines

Perfect for fans of SKANDAR AND THE UNICORN THIEF

Great for people who love fairy tales, Disney and unicorns

DARK UNICORNS - COLLECT THEM ALL!

The Midnight Unicorn

Paperback

eBook

The Darkest Unicorn

Paperback

eBook

The Cursed Unicorn

Paperback

eBook

The Blazing Unicorn

Paperback

eBook

Coming Soon:

The Frozen Unicorn

Paperback

eBook

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Scholastic
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781407197715

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados