The One: Now a major Netflix series!

(Autor)

Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX ORIGINAL DRAMA

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?

A #1 ebook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of BEHIND HER EYES and BLACK MIRROR.

One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for.

A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others...
_____________________________
With over 3000 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:

'I just couldn't stop reading'

'Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming'

'One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while'

'I was hooked and didn't want it to end'


(Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Cornerstone
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781785035623

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados