The Sad Ghost Club: Book 1


Este product no est√° disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

'I know exactly what you mean.'

Six simple words, and suddenly Sam doesn't feel so alone.

A heart-warming series about friendship, compassion and finding your kindred spirits.

This is the story of one of those days - a day so bad you can barely get out of bed, when it's a struggle to leave the house, and when you do, you wish you hadn't. But even the worst of days can surprise you. When one sad ghost, alone at a crowded party, spies another sad ghost across the room, they decide to leave together. What happens next changes everything.

Because that night they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don't belong.

Stunningly illustrated, this is Volume 1 in a new graphic novel series, for fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who's ever felt invisible.

Join the community of half a million ghosties on Instagram, @theofficialsadghostclub

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Hachette Children's Group
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781444957358

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

√önete al programa de afiliados