The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part VI Volume 24: The Ladies Lindores

Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.


Margaret Oliphant (1828-97) had a prolific literary career that spanned almost fifty years. She wrote some 98 novels, fifty or more short stories, twenty-five works of non-fiction, including biographies and historic guides to European cities, and more than three hundred periodical articles. This is the most ambitious critical edition of her work.

This volume includes her 1883 novel The Ladies Lindores with editorial notes by Josie Billington including a new introduction and headnote, giving key information about the book and its publication history.

Detalles del producto

Taylor & Francis Ltd
Fecha de Publicación
Tapa dura

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados