Twice We Make Magic

(Autor) (Ilustrador)

Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

The second spellbinding adventure in the magical middle grade series by the author of The Huntress, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic.
Sisters Spel and Egg grew up in Mistress Mouldheels' School for Wicked Girls believing they were the daughters of criminals, until they discovered the truth:

They are witches.

And after always being in the shadow of her big sister, Spel discovered that she was a Shadowborn Witch - the only one who can step between portals to other worlds.

Now in a coven with their schoolmates and part of the alliance against the Hunt, the sisters try to master their new powers. But the Hunt is rising, the witches are in danger and when a new portal opens the whole world is under threat . . .

The second in the fantasy adventure series with a witchy twist from the author of The Huntress trilogy

PRAISE FOR THE HUNTRESS
Sea
'A glorious world, a wild adventure and a fierce heroine. I can't stop thinking about this book!' - Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

Sky
'Driver's prose takes flight in Huntress: Sky. Exhilarating, gripping and full of heart' Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink and Stars

Storm
'A thrillingly wild adventure that crackles with magic' Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song

Detalles del producto

Editorial
HarperCollins Publishers
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781405295567

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados