Windwitch


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

The second novel in the Witchlands series, Windwitch is the action-packed sequel to Truthwitch , and is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Robin Hobb.

Sometimes our enemies become our only allies . . .

The Windwitch Prince Merik is presumed dead after a lethal explosion. However, he's scarred but alive, and determined to expose his sister's treachery. Yet on reaching the royal capital, he's shocked to find refugees fleeing conflict. Merik haunts the streets, fighting for the weak - sparking rumours of the Fury, a disfigured demigod who dispenses justice.

While searching for Safi, Iseult is cornered by the Bloodwitch Aeduan. She proposes a deal: she'll return what was stolen from him if he locates the Truthwitch. Yet unknown to Iseult, there's a bounty on her head - and Aeduan intends to claim it. Meanwhile, Safi and the Marstoki Empress survive a shipwreck, then find themselves among brigands. And their captors plan to unleash war upon the Witchlands . . .

Praise for the series:

'This book will delight you' - Robin Hobb

'Susan Dennard has worldbuilding after my own heart. It's so good it's intimidating' - Victoria Aveyard

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Pan Macmillan
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781447282327
Materias IBIC:

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados