Wolfboy


Este product no está disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripción

Join Wolfboy in a hilarious, high-energy adventure that shows how feeling hungry can turn us all into little monsters.

Wolfboy is hungry! He's drooly and growly and fussy! As he stomps through the forest looking for rabbits, he grows hungrier and growlier by the minute. What will happen if Wolfboy can't find those rabbits? And what will happen if he does?

With bold illustrations and energetic storytelling, Wolfboy perfectly captures the big feelings that come with being very hungry! Engaging, original and perfect for reading aloud, this funny and fresh picture book is a must-have for anyone who's ever been impatient for their food. Perfect for fans of Chris Haughton and Jon Klassen.

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Fecha de Publicación
Idioma
Inglés
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9781526622501

Obtén ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a través del programa de afiliados.

Únete al programa de afiliados