Por Booka Bookshop

A selection of delectable detective capers and mystery stories for aspiring armchair sleuths! As featured by our Cosy Crime Book Club

The Christmas Egg: A Seasonal Mystery

Mary Kelly

8,99 € 8,36 €

Taking place in the three days leading up to Christmas, this evocative mystery puts the 'advent' back into 'adventure'!

Murder in Midwinter: Ten Classic Crime Stories for Christmas

Various

8,99 € 8,36 €

Classic stories of mystery and mayhem - the perfect accompaniment to a glass of mulled wine!

Portrait of a Murderer: A Christmas Crime Story

Anne Meredith

8,99 € 8,36 €

A riveting, plot driven insight into the psychology of a murderer... curl up by the fire and be enthralled

Date with Death

Julia Chapman

8,99 € 8,36 €

The first in the wonderful Dales Detective Series, perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club and M.C. Beaton.

The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra: Baby Ganesh Agency Book 1

Vaseem Khan

8,99 € 8,36 €

The first in a charming and joyful mystery series, which will delight fans of Alexander McCall Smith & Rachel Joyce

A Talent for Murder

Andrew Wilson

8,99 € 8,36 €

Agatha Christie herself takes centre stage as the protagonist in this deftly woven tale of murder and manipulation

The Norfolk Mystery

Ian Sansom

8,99 € 8,36 €

Norfolk 1937, our protagonists are drawn into a fiendish plot. Every county is a crime scene and no-one is above suspicion!

A House of Ghosts: The perfect atmospheric golden age mystery to escape into

W. C. Ryan

8,99 € 8,36 €

An unrelentingly gripping mystery packed with twists and turns

The Thursday Murder Club: The Record-Breaking Sunday Times Number One Bestseller

Richard Osman

14,99 € 13,94 €

Charming, intruiging, and laugh-out-loud funny, this book is the perfect antidote to lockdown blues

The Windsor Knot: The Queen investigates a murder in this delightfully clever mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club

SJ Bennett

12,99 € 12,08 €

"On a perfect Spring morning at Windsor Castle, Queen Elizabeth II will enjoy a cup of tea, carry out all her royal duties . . . and solve a murder." Who could resist?!