Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 3: Class Pack of 36

Este product no est谩 disponible en la moneda seleccionada.


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. The titles at Oxford Levels 1+ to 5 are phonically decodable with some extra high-interest words to expand children's vocabularies and enrich the stories. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book. This pack contains 36 books, six of each of the following titles: Sam's Big Dinner, Thing, Attack of the Snails, Fang and the Dentist, We Want a Dog! and Ella Bella Boon.

Detalles del producto

Oxford University Press
Fecha de Publicaci贸n
Quantity Pack

Obt茅n ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a trav茅s del programa de afiliados.

脷nete al programa de afiliados