The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.

(Autor)

Este product no est谩 disponible en la moneda seleccionada.

Descripci贸n

Meet Billie Upton Green and her VERY accidental diary - and don't you DARE call her B.U.G!

Billie has taken the new girl at school under her wing. She'll teach her the important stuff - Biscuit Laws, Mrs Patterson and of course where to sneakily eat a Jaffa Cake. She might even get invited to the EVENT OF THE YEAR (Billie's mums' are getting married).

But then suspicion sets in. The new girl seems VERY close to Billie's best friend Layla.

And she knows a LOT about the big school heist - the theft of Mrs Robinson's purse. But, Billie is on to her. Well, as long as Patrick doesn't catch her eating biscuits first.

Join Billie in this laugh-out-loud adventure!

A sparky, funny new series perfect for fans of Diary of A Wimpy Kid - Daily Mail

Jen Carney knows how to make kids laugh . . . and I mean totally unreserved roll-on-the-floor belly laugh. Billie Upton Green is a firm favourite in our house - Emma Mylrea, author of Curse of the Dearmad

Detalles del producto

Editorial
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Fecha de Publicaci贸n
Idioma
Ingl茅s
Tipo
Tapa blanda
EAN/UPC
9780241455449

Obt茅n ingresos recomendado libros

Genera ingresos compartiendo enlaces de tus libros favoritos a trav茅s del programa de afiliados.

脷nete al programa de afiliados